Saturday, April 12: $10,000-to-win 'Mad Dawg 60' Super Late Model main event, plus Limited (Steel-Head) Late Model, Crate Late Model and Modified Hobby racing action at Volunteer Speedway.
RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube

Schedule

Volunteer Speedway 2014 Tentative Race Schedule

March 13 (Thursday) - Open Practice
March 14 (Friday) - Ray Cook’s Old Man’s Garage Spring Nationals Series presented by Schaefer Oil $4,000-to-win Super Late Model & Crate LM
March 15 (Saturday) - Ray Cook’s Old Man’s Garage Spring Nationals Series presented by Schaefer Oil 13th Annual Spring Thaw ($10,000-to-win) SLM & Steel Head LM $1,000-to-win

April 5 (Saturday) - Steel Head LM $1,500-to-win, Crate LM & Hobby
April 12 (Saturday) – $10,000-to-win “Mad Dawg 60″ Super Late Model, Limited (Steel-Head) LM, Crate LM and Hobby
April 19 (Saturday) - Third annual Walter Ball Memorial Steel Head LM $1,500-to-win, Crate LM & Hobby

May 10 (Saturday) - Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series $4,000-to-win, Steel Head LM $1,500-to-win & Crate LM
May 17 (Saturday)- Steel Head LM $1,500-to-win, Crate LM & Hobby

June 14 (Saturday) - Second annual Scott Sexton Memorial Southern All-Star Super Late Model Series $5,200-to-win, Crate LM & Hobby

July 5 (Saturday) - Dirt Knights of Destruction Thrill Show & spectacular Fireworks show.
July 12 (Saturday) - Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series $4,000-to-win, Crate LM & CT 525s ($2,000-to-win)
July 22 (Tuesday) - Ray Cook’s Schaefer Oil Summer Nationals Series $3,500-to-win (Super Late Model), Crate LM & Demolition Derby

August 8 (Friday) - Steel Head LM $4,000-to-win, Crate LM & Hobby
August 21 (Thursday) – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 11th Annual “Scorcher” ($10,000-to-win) & Crate LM

September 14 (Sunday) - Second annual Landair Transport Inc. Greeneville/Greene County United Way 5K Walk/Run

* 2014 marks the 41st year of racing at Volunteer Speedway.
** Volunteer Speedway reserves the right to change this schedule.
*** For anybody interested in Volunteer Speedway having a class of racing for RZR off-road vehicles, contact the track office Monday through Friday between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. at (423) 378-5942.