Volunteer Speedway thanks you for attending the Aug. 21 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 11th annual “Scorcher” presented by Reece Monument Co. and O'Reilly Auto Parts.
RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube

Open Wheel Modified

(6-23-12) Open Wheel Modified – Points

2012 Open Wheel Modified feature winners.

Stanley Donahoo #00-White Pine, TN (6/2; 6/16)

Mack McCarter #10-Sevierville, TN (5/12)

Wayne James #4-Newport, TN (5/5)

Tyler James #420-Newport, TN (4/14; 6/9)

Shon Flanary #98-Mount Carmel, TN (4/7)